School Crest
Shrewsbury House School
Rugby Union U10D

Shrewsbury House School
107 Ditton Road
SURBITON
Surrey
KT6 6RL
Tel: 0208 399 3066
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Thu 27 Nov 14

England Flag
Danes Hill School Venue MapAWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 29 Nov 14

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapALost10-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 2 Dec 14

England Flag
Colet Court Venue MapAWon20-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:40
Thu 15 Jan 15

England Flag
Danes Hill School Venue MapADraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Jan 15

England Flag
King's House School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 20 Jan 15

England Flag
Dulwich College Preparatory, London Venue MapHDraw25-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Jan 15

England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapHDraw35-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 3 Feb 15

England Flag
Donhead, Wimbledon College Preparatory Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 24 Feb 15


England Flag
Cumnor House School (Surrey) Venue MapHWon35-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Mar 15

England Flag
Cranmore School Venue MapHLost5-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Mar 15

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section