School Crest
St Joseph's College, Ipswich
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Joseph's College, Ipswich
Belstead Road
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP2 9DR
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 06

Coopers' Company & Coborn Venue MapAWon17-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 12 Sep 06

Colchester 6th Form College Venue MapAWon43-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 23 Sep 06

Campion School Venue MapHLost7-34FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 27 Sep 06

West Suffolk College Venue MapHLost10-11FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 06

Wymondham College Venue MapHLost0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 3 Oct 06

The Perse School Venue MapALost10-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 14 Oct 06

England Flag
Filton College Venue MapALost3-23St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Sat 14 Oct 06

Wales Flag
Whitchurch High School Venue MapALost0-12St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Sat 14 Oct 06

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapALost0-29St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:25
Sun 15 Oct 06

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost0-17St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:35
Sun 15 Oct 06

England Flag
St Peter's RC HS, Glos Venue MapALost3-14St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sun 15 Oct 06

England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapAWon7-0St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Tue 31 Oct 06

Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 06

England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapAWon12-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 06

RGS, Colchester Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 15 Nov 06

West Suffolk College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 28 Nov 06

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapALost7-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Dec 06

Framlingham College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Jan 07

Gravesend Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jan 07

St Ignatius College, Enfield Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 07

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup GS Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section