School Crest
St John's College
Rugby Union 3rd XV

St John's College
St David Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng
2198
Tel: (010) 492 0300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 21 Mar 15

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapHLost3-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Mar 15

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Apr 15

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapAWon7-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 May 15

South Africa Flag
Helpmekaar Kollege Venue MapHLost14-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 May 15

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapAWon36-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 23 May 15


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapHWon14-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 30 May 15

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse tbcLost14-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Jun 15

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapAWon12-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jun 15


South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHLost7-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Jun 15


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapAWon21-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section