School Crest
Christ's Hospital
Rugby Union U12

Christ's Hospital

HORSHAM
Sussex
RH13 7YP
Tel: 01403 211293
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 25 Nov 06

England Flag
Chichester High School for Boys Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 Nov 06

England Flag
Hove Park School Venue MapHWon57-5County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Jan 07

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapALost0-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 20 Jan 07

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHLost0-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Jan 07

England Flag
Blatchington Mill School Venue MapHPostCounty Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 31 Jan 07

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon20-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Feb 07

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapALost0-33FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Feb 07

England Flag
Blatchington Mill School Venue MapHWon38-0County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 10 Feb 07

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHLost12-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Feb 07

England Flag
The Weald School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Feb 07

England Flag
Brighton College Junior School Venue MapALost0-42County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Mar 07

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon17-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 7 Mar 07

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHWon28-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Mar 07

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Mar 07

England Flag
Warden Park School tbcLost7-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section