School Crest
Reigate Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Reigate Grammar School
Reigate Road
REIGATE
Surrey
RH2 0QS
Tel: 01737 222231
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Thu 10 Sep 15


England Flag
Lingfield Notre Dame School Boys-U15A Venue MapHLost25-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Sep 15

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapALost17-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon45-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost17-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 1 Oct 15

England Flag
Ewell Castle School Venue MapALost0-42FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Oct 15


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapALost5-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 8 Oct 15


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 15 Oct 15

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHLost14-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 15

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Nov 15

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAWon17-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapALost5-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section