School Crest
City of London Freemen's
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

City of London Freemen's
Park Lane
ASHTEAD
Surrey
KT21 1ET
Tel: 01372 822419
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHDraw5-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 16 Sep 15


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon48-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost7-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 7 Oct 15

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon42-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Oct 15


England Flag
Rutlish School Venue MapHWon27-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Nov 15

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapALost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Nov 15

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapALost10-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Nov 15


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapALost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Boys-U18B Venue MapALost0-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapALost0-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Dec 15


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapALost0-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Jan 16

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapALost7-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Jan 16


England Flag
Whitgift School Boys-U16B Venue MapALost0-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Jan 16


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Feb 16


England Flag
The Harrodian School Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon24-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Feb 16

England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAWon13-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Feb 16


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Mar 16

Sunshine Coast Grammar Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section