School Crest
Bloxham School
Rugby Union U15B

Bloxham School
Banbury Road
BANBURY
Oxfordshire
OX15 4PE
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 9 Sep 06

Stowe School Venue MapHLost0-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 06

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapALost0-56Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 06

The Oratory School U15C Venue MapAWon14-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 06

Princethorpe College Venue MapAWon55-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 06

Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHLost8-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 06

Cokethorpe School Venue MapHLost3-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 06

Pangbourne College Venue MapALost5-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 06

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHLost5-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 06

England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapALost8-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 06

England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapALost15-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 06

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHWon41-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 06

England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapAWon22-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section