School Crest
Brighton College
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Brighton College
Eastern Road
BRIGHTON
Sussex
BN2 0AL
Tel: 01273 704206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 5 Sep 15

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHWon26-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon29-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost24-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapALost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost0-57Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHWon20-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapNWon26-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Nov 15


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapNLost0-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHWon42-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon25-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 12 Jan 16

The Forest School NDraw12-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 16 Jan 16


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 23 Jan 16


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapALost14-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 7 Mar 16

Sussex 7's @ Christ Hospital AtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section