School Crest
Bishop's Stortford College
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Bishop's Stortford College
10 Maze Green Road
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
Hertfordshire
CM23 2PJ
Tel: 01279 838575
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
Langley School Venue MapHWon22-17TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHWon24-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 15

House Festival Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 22 Sep 15


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHDraw12-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 29 Sep 15


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapAWon11-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Oct 15

England Flag
Knights Templar School Venue MapAWon61-0NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 13 Oct 15


England Flag
Felsted School tbcLost5-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 20 Oct 15

Petrarca Padova AWon33-17On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Oct 15

Valsugana Padova AWon61-12On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 4 Nov 15

England Flag
Richard Hale School tbcWon31-8NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHWon8-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 10 Nov 15


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHDraw10-10NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
The Perse School tbcDraw17-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 24 Nov 15


England Flag
The Leys School tbcLost17-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Framlingham College tbcLost0-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Dec 15


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 6 Dec 15

Old Stortfordians Venue MapHWon24-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section