School Crest
Brentwood School
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Brentwood School
Ingrave Road
BRENTWOOD
Essex
CM15 8AS
Tel: 01277 240400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 12 Sep 15

England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHLost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Oct 15

England Flag
St Martin's School, Brentwood Venue MapHWon12-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Oct 15

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapAWon15-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Nov 15

England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School Venue MapAWon12-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Nov 15

England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapAWon10-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Nov 15


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHLost0-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Dec 15

England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapHLost5-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Dec 15

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Jan 16


England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapHWon15-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 11 Feb 16


England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapALost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Mar 16

French rugby exchange Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section