School Crest
Haileybury
Rugby Union U15B

Haileybury

HERTFORD
Hertfordshire
SG13 7NU
Tel: 01992 706200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 5 Sep 15

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHLost0-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapALost5-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapAWon43-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 29 Sep 15


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost7-66Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHLost0-36FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Nov 15

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapALost0-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 15

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHLost5-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapALost0-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Dec 15


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHLost0-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section