School Crest
St David's Marist Inanda
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

St David's Marist Inanda
36 Rivonia Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: +27 (0)11 215 7600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Fri 18 Mar 16


South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapNWon24-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 18 Mar 16

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapNLost12-14FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 19 Mar 16

South Africa Flag
Leeuwenhof Academy Venue MapNWon14-12FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 19 Mar 16

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapNWon24-12FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 2 Apr 16


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapALost3-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 11 May 16

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapHWon17-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 May 16

South Africa Flag
Sutherland High School Venue MapHWon26-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 21 May 16


South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHLost5-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 28 May 16


South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapALost12-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Jun 16

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHWon20-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Jun 16

South Africa Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHWon29-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:25
Wed 22 Jun 16


South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHWon16-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Jun 16

South Africa Flag
South African College High School (SACS) Venue MapNLost3-65Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section