School Crest
St John's College
Rugby Union U16A

St John's College
St David Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng
2198
Tel: (010) 492 0300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 12 Mar 16

South Africa Flag
St Andrews School Venue MapHWon40-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 Mar 16

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHWon17-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 31 Mar 16


South Africa Flag
St Charles College NWon15-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 31 Mar 16

St Andrews College NLost7-10FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 31 Mar 16

South Africa Flag
Woodridge College NLost5-10FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 2 Apr 16


South Africa Flag
Hilton College NLost3-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 2 Apr 16

Clifton NWon5-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:50
Sat 30 Apr 16

South Africa Flag
Wynberg Boys High School Venue MapALost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:20
Mon 2 May 16

Durbanville ALost8-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 May 16

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapHWon30-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 May 16


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapHLost3-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:10
Sat 28 May 16


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapAWon25-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Jun 16

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapADraw22-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Jun 16

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapALost10-41FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:25
Wed 22 Jun 16


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapAWon57-9FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jun 16

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHLost10-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section