School Crest
Colfe's School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Colfe's School
Horn Park Lane
LONDON
Kent
SE12 8AW
Tel: 0208 852 2283
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 3 Sep 16

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapALost5-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapHWon33-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Sep 16

The Judd School Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapAWon47-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 16

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAWon20-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 7 Oct 16


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapNLost7-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 16

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost0-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAWon24-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapALost13-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHLost14-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Dec 16

Bullers Wood School Girls-U18B Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section