School Crest
University College School (UCS)
Rugby Union 2nd XV

University College School (UCS)
Frognal
LONDON
Middlesex
NW3 6XH
Tel: 0207 433 2321
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 3 Sep 16

King's Mac Rugby Festival A>>>Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 16

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHLost5-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapALost0-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Latymer Upper School NWon51-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 16

England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapHWon22-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Oct 16

England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapALost5-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHWon17-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Nov 16

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Nov 16


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapAWon41-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Nov 16

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapAWon39-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 30 Nov 16


England Flag
Hampton School NWon35-17SOCS County Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapAWon69-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 16

England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHWon19-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section