School Crest
Seaford College
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Seaford College
Lavington Park
PETWORTH
Sussex
GU28 0NB
Tel: 01798 867833
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapALost12-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapAWon38-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Sep 16

England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAWon31-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 6 Oct 16

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon71-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHWon48-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapALost24-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapAWon54-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon29-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Dec 16

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHLost12-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Worth School Boys-U15A Venue MapHWon45-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section