School Crest
Reading Blue Coat School
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

Reading Blue Coat School
Holme Park
READING
Berkshire
RG4 6SU
Tel: 0118 944 1005
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHLost8-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 28 Sep 16

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHLost3-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 16

England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHLost13-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHLost5-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapALost0-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Nov 16

England Flag
Reading School Venue MapAWon37-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 3 Dec 16

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHWon33-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Dec 16

England Flag
Holyport College Venue MapHWon35-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon36-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section