School Crest
Coopers' Company & Coborn School
Rugby Union Boys-U18B

Coopers' Company & Coborn School
St Mary's Lane
UPMINSTER
Essex
RM14 3HS
Tel: 01708 250500
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapHLost5-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Sep 16

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 16

Campion School, Essex Venue MapAWon34-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapAWon34-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 11 Oct 16

England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapAWon42-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Oct 16

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapALost12-70Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 19 Oct 16

England Flag
American School in London Venue MapHWon0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 10 Nov 16

England Flag
St Martin's School, Brentwood Venue MapHWon31-0County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Nov 16

England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapHLost7-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Nov 16

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapALost10-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapALost0-71Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapALost5-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapAWon29-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 17

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Jan 17


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHLost12-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section