School Crest
Reed's School
Rugby Union U15B

Reed's School
Sandy Lane
COBHAM
Surrey
KT11 2ES
Tel: 01932 869079
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 10 Sep 16

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAWon36-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon12-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAWon27-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 16

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHWon53-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon26-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon29-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHDraw5-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHWon24-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAWon55-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapAWon45-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon tbcWon12-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section