School Crest
Bishop's Stortford College
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Bishop's Stortford College
School House
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
Hertfordshire
CM23 2PJ
Tel: 01279 838575
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Tue 13 Sep 16


England Flag
Langley School Venue MapALost12-39TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Sep 16

England Flag
Culford School Venue MapHWon31-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 26 Sep 16


England Flag
Oundle School Nw/dNatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 27 Sep 16


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapALost3-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapAWon55-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapHWon21-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 18 Oct 16

House 7s Festival Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 8 Nov 16


England Flag
Verulam School Venue MapHWon27-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Nov 16

England Flag
The Perse School tbcLost7-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Nov 16

England Flag
Framlingham College tbcWon29-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 22 Nov 16


England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapHWon32-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 29 Nov 16


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHLost0-33County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Wed 30 Nov 16

England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHWon33-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Dec 16


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHWon36-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section