School Crest
Felsted School
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Felsted School

DUNMOW
Essex
CM6 3LL
Tel: 01371 822730
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost0-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAWon29-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 20 Sep 16


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapAWon46-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 1 Oct 16

England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapHWon53-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapALost0-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapAWon52-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAWon46-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Dec 16

St Paul's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Dec 16

St Paul's School Boys-U15C Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
St Paul's School Boys-U15C Venue MapAWon21-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section