School Crest
St Joseph's College, Ipswich
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Joseph's College, Ipswich
Belstead Road
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP2 9DR
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 8 Sep 07

England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn Venue MapHLost10-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 07

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHDraw22-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 07

England Flag
Campion School Venue MapALost12-50FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 2 Oct 07

England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapALost12-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 20 Oct 07

Wales Flag
Whitchurch High School Venue MapALost0-5St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Sat 20 Oct 07

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapALost0-36St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Sat 20 Oct 07

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost0-40St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:25
Sun 21 Oct 07

England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapALost6-11St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:35
Sun 21 Oct 07

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost0-3St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sun 21 Oct 07

England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School Venue MapALost9-10St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 6 Nov 07

The King's School, Ely Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 07

RGS, Colchester Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 27 Nov 07

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHLost8-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 4 Dec 07

England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Dec 07

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapALost15-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section