School Crest
Gresham's School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Gresham's School
Cromer Road
HOLT
Norfolk
NR25 6EA
Tel: 01263 714523
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 07

England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapHWon55-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 11 Sep 07

England Flag
Langley School 1stXV Venue MapHWon27-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 15 Sep 07

England Flag
The King's School, Ely Venue MapAWon27-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 29 Sep 07

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHLost0-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 6 Oct 07

England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapHWon22-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 07

England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapHLost12-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 07

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHLost0-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 15 Nov 07

England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapALost10-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Nov 07

England Flag
Stamford School Venue MapAWon20-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 07

England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapAWon43-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 4 Dec 07

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section