School Crest
Bishop's Stortford High School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Bishop's Stortford High School
London Road
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
Hertfordshire
CM23 3LU
Tel: 01279 869517
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 8 Sep 07

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapALost3-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 07

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapAWon19-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 07

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapALost7-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 29 Sep 07

England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHWon17-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 07

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHLost10-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 07

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapALost0-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Nov 07

England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapAWon33-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 07

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School Venue MapHWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 07

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHLost8-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Nov 07

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHLost0-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Nov 07

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHLost0-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 07

Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAAbdLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 07

Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 8 Dec 07

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHLost3-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Dec 07

England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHLost10-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section