School Crest
Durham Cathedral Schools Foundation
Rugby Union Boys-U14B

Durham Cathedral Schools Foundation

DURHAM
Co. Durham
DH1 4SZ
Tel: 0191 7319270
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Sep 16

Leeds GS ACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 24 Sep 16

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHLost12-62Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapALost5-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 12 Oct 16


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapALost7-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapALost0-46FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 18 Oct 16

England Flag
Newcastle School for Boys Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHWon60-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapALost0-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapALost14-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section