School Crest
The Royal Latin School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

The Royal Latin School
Brookfield Lane
BUCKINGHAM
Buckinghamshire
MK18 1AX
Tel: 01280 827300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Wed 14 Sep 16

England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHWon20-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 28 Sep 16

England Flag
Waddesdon CofE Secondary School NWon64-14NatWest Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Oct 16


England Flag
Cokethorpe School tbcWon33-29NatWest Vase - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 2 Nov 16

England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School tbcWon36-10NatWest Vase - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 16 Nov 16


England Flag
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School tbcWon34-17NatWest Vase - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 30 Nov 16


England Flag
Sheldon School tbcWon48-0NatWest Vase - Round 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 14 Dec 16


England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Feb 17


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapAWon28-14NatWest Vase - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Mar 17

England Flag
Silcoates School tbcWon31-12NatWest Vase - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 29 Mar 17


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapNLost7-43NatWest Vase - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section