School Crest
St John's College
Rugby Union U16A

St John's College
St David Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng
2198
Tel: (010) 492 0300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 18 Mar 17


South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapAWon24-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHWon28-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 31 Mar 17


South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapAWon57-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Apr 17


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapAWon31-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:50
Sun 9 Apr 17

Kingswood NWon34-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Sun 9 Apr 17

Clifton Durban NWon45-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Tue 11 Apr 17

South Africa Flag
St Charles College NWon45-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 11 Apr 17


South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapAWon17-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:50
Thu 27 Apr 17

Queens College NWon33-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:50
Sat 29 Apr 17

South Africa Flag
Graeme College NWon55-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 May 17

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's School Venue MapAWon77-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 May 17


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHWon31-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 3 Jun 17

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapAWon39-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Jun 17

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapHWon12-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 15 Jun 17

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section