School Crest
St John's College
Rugby Union U14B

St John's College
St David Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng
2198
Tel: (010) 492 0300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 18 Mar 17


South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School tbcWon31-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHWon15-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 5 Apr 17


South Africa Flag
King David High School Linksfield Boys-U14A NLost0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 8 Apr 17


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapAWon34-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 May 17

South Africa Flag
Greenside High School Venue MapAWon26-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 13 May 17


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapHWon6-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 May 17

South Africa Flag
CBC Boksburg Boys-U14A Venue MapHWon38-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 27 May 17


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHLost17-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 3 Jun 17

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapAWon28-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 10 Jun 17

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapHLost5-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 15 Jun 17

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section