School Crest
St Stithians College
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

St Stithians College
40 Peter Place
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: (011) 577 6000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
08:00
Sat 18 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapALost7-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Fri 31 Mar 17


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda NWon40-7FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 31 Mar 17


South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School NWon14-7FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:55
Sat 1 Apr 17


South Africa Flag
Northwood School tbcWon26-7FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 1 Apr 17

South Africa Flag
Helpmekaar Kollege tbcLost0-21FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:10
Sun 2 Apr 17

South Africa Flag
St Charles College tbcWon7-5FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:05
Sun 2 Apr 17

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys NWon21-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 8 Apr 17


South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHWon15-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 6 May 17

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapAWon31-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 13 May 17


South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapHWon24-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 20 May 17

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapHLost7-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 27 May 17


South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHLost7-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 10 Jun 17


South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHWon22-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Fri 16 Jun 17

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapAWon48-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section