School Crest
St David's Marist Inanda
Rugby Union 2nd XV

St David's Marist Inanda
36 Rivonia Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: +27 (0)11 215 7600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:40
Sat 18 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHLost7-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Krugersdorp High School Venue MapAWon40-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Sat 1 Apr 17


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapHLost10-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Apr 17

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapALost10-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:20
Sat 6 May 17


South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapAWon13-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 May 17


South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapALost21-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 May 17

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapALost3-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 May 17

South Africa Flag
Sutherland High School Venue MapAWon45-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Sat 27 May 17

South Africa Flag
St Andrews School Venue MapHWon62-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Sat 3 Jun 17

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapHWon12-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Sat 10 Jun 17

South Africa Flag
Clifton College Venue MapNLost19-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section