School Crest
Royal Hospital School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Royal Hospital School
Holbrook
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP9 2RX
Tel: 01473 326277
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 6 Sep 08

England Flag
Robert Clack School tbcLost0-1015s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapHWon17-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 23 Sep 08

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapAWon26-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn Venue MapHWon40-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapAWon14-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 7 Oct 08

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapALost10-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHLost13-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapHWon33-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapAWon29-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHWon37-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapHWon24-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapALost7-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section