School Crest
Wymondham College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Wymondham College
Golf Links Road
WYMONDHAM
Norfolk
NR18 9SZ
Tel: 01953 609021
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 6 Sep 08

England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapALost0-20Area Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHLost6-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 24 Sep 08

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapALost17-36FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 1 Oct 08

England Flag
King Edward VII, Kings Lynn Venue MapAWon17-3DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHLost13-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapHWon23-15DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 15 Oct 08

England Flag
Wymondham High School Venue MapHWon18-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 12 Nov 08

England Flag
Spalding Grammar School tbcWon30-5DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapAWon7-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 26 Nov 08

England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHLost0-29DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section