School Crest
Sedbergh School
Rugby Union U14B

Sedbergh School

SEDBERGH
Cumbria
LA10 5HG
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Wed 17 Sep 08

England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAWon25-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHWon59-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 24 Sep 08

England Flag
RGS, Lancaster Venue MapALost25-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
Durham School Venue MapHWon51-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Oct 08

Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapAWon54-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 8 Oct 08

England Flag
Prince Henry's Grammar School U14 Venue MapHLost19-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapAWon61-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 5 Nov 08

England Flag
Keswick School U14 Venue MapHLost29-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapHWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost0-49Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Nov 08

Ermysted's Grammar School U14A Venue MapALost5-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapAWon29-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section