School Crest
City of London Freemen's
Rugby Union U13B

City of London Freemen's
Park Lane
ASHTEAD
Surrey
KT21 1ET
Tel: 01372 822419
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Thu 18 Sep 08

England Flag
Downsend Preparatory School Venue MapALost0-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHLost12-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost0-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Caterham School U12 Venue MapHLost10-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School U13C Venue MapHWon26-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
Tiffin School U13C Venue MapHWon48-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 19 Nov 08

Amesbury Venue MapHWon34-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 24 Nov 08

England Flag
London Oratory School U13C Venue MapAWon24-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 08

Wimbledon College U12B Venue MapHWon21-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 14 Jan 09

England Flag
Glyn Technology School Venue MapHLost7-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Jan 09

England Flag
Chinthurst School Venue MapALost5-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 31 Jan 09

England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon22-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 9 Mar 09

England Flag
Reed's School U12 Venue MapALost15-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section