School Crest
Whitgift School
Rugby Union U13B

Whitgift School
Haling Park
SOUTH CROYDON
Surrey
CR2 6YT
Tel: 0208 688 9222
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 6 Sep 08

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHWon35-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Glyn Technology School Venue MapALost5-56FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost0-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
9:30
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAWon44-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHWon19-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Colet Court Venue MapADraw15-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost12-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon34-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon41-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 11 Dec 08

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon8-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
9:30
Sat 10 Jan 09

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Jan 09

England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapHLost12-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Jan 09

Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 31 Jan 09

England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section