School Crest
Dartford Grammar School
Rugby Union U15B

Dartford Grammar School
West Hill
DARTFORD
Kent
DA1 2HW
Tel: 01322 223039
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 6 Sep 08

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapALost23-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Oct 08

England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapALost26-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
Trinity School of John Whitgift Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon45-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Dec 08

England Flag
Beths Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Jan 09

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup GS Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Jan 09

England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 31 Jan 09

England Flag
Judd School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Feb 09

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Feb 09

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section