School Crest
The Windsor Boys' School
Rugby Union 1st XV

The Windsor Boys' School
1 Maidenhead Road
WINDSOR
Berkshire
SL4 5EH
Tel: 01753 716060
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Tue 16 Sep 08

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost0-46DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Oct 08

England Flag
Forest School Venue MapAWon22-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost0-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 15 Oct 08

England Flag
Kennet School Venue MapHw/oDM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Oct 08

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapALost8-40FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Nov 08

England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapAw/oDM Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing tbcLost7-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 26 Nov 08

England Flag
Henry Box School tbcw/oDM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHLost0-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 10 Dec 08

England Flag
Cherwell School tbcWon48-5DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Wed 10 Dec 08

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge tbcLost12-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Thu 15 Jan 09

England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School tbcLost12-15DM Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section