School Crest
The Hawthorns School
Rugby Union 1st XII

The Hawthorns School
Pendell Court
BLETCHINGLEY
Surrey
RH1 4QJ
Tel: 01883 743048
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:15
Fri 1 Dec 17

Caterham School Venue MapAWon45-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Jan 18

New Beacon AWon20-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Jan 18

England Flag
Downsend School Venue MapHLost15-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Jan 18


England Flag
St Michael's School, Kent Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Jan 18

England Flag
Feltonfleet School Venue MapALost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 18


England Flag
Milbourne Lodge School Venue MapAWon25-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Feb 18

Thomas Clapham Venue MapAWon30-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Feb 18

England Flag
Yardley Court School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Feb 18


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Mar 18


England Flag
Hazelwood School Venue MapHWon20-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Mon 12 Mar 18


England Flag
Cumnor House School for Boys Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Mar 18

England Flag
Lanesborough School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 14 Mar 18

Lanesborough Venue MapHWon45-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section