School Crest
Milbourne Lodge School
Rugby Union Boys-U13A

Milbourne Lodge School
Arbrook Lane
ESHER
Surrey
KT10 9EG
Tel: 01372 462737
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 17

England Flag
Lanesborough School NLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 17


England Flag
Rokeby School, Surrey Venue MapALost0-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Jan 18


England Flag
Woodcote House School Venue MapALost20-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Jan 18

England Flag
Lanesborough School Venue MapHWon35-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Jan 18


England Flag
Rokeby School, Surrey Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 18


England Flag
The Hawthorns School Venue MapHLost10-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Feb 18

England Flag
Downsend School Venue MapALost15-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Mon 5 Feb 18


England Flag
Cumnor House School for Boys Venue MapAWon25-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Feb 18


England Flag
Newland House Venue MapAWon40-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Mar 18

England Flag
Lanesborough School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Mar 18

England Flag
Aberdour School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Mar 18

Sunningdale School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section