School Crest
St David's Marist Inanda
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

St David's Marist Inanda
36 Rivonia Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: +27 (0)11 215 7600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 14 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
Rand Park High School Venue MapHWon19-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 17 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHWon8-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
Benoni High School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 7 Apr 18

South Africa Flag
CBC Boksburg Venue MapAWon57-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:10
Sat 28 Apr 18

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapNWon27-22FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:20
Mon 30 Apr 18

South Africa Flag
Die Brandwag High School (Eastern Cape) Venue MapNWon24-17FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 May 18


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapAWon28-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Mon 7 May 18

South Africa Flag
Randburg High School Venue MapNWon15-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 12 May 18

Sutherland High School Venue MapHWon24-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 May 18

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapALost22-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 May 18

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapHWon33-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 26 May 18

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapAWon44-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 2 Jun 18


South Africa Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHWon38-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 9 Jun 18


South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHWon15-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:10
Sat 16 Jun 18


South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapALost11-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section