School Crest
Felsted School
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Felsted School

DUNMOW
Essex
CM6 3LL
Tel: 01371 822730
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 15 Sep 18

Haileybury Venue MapAWon57-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost33-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 2 Oct 18


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost12-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon26-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapALost0-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapAWon40-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHWon29-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHLost14-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Dec 18

Campion School, Essex Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section