School Crest
Churcher's College
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Churcher's College
London Road
PETERSFIELD
Hampshire
GU31 4AS
Tel: 01730 263033
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapALost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 Sep 18

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapAWon63-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 25 Sep 18


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHWon50-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHLost10-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 18

Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 18

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAWon44-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapNWon63-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon30-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHWon60-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section