School Crest
Reigate Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Reigate Grammar School
Reigate Road
REIGATE
Surrey
RH2 0QS
Tel: 01737 222231
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHLost25-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Sep 18

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost5-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapALost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost0-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon10-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 9 Oct 18


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapADraw25-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapAWon30-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHWon35-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 13 Nov 18


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Boys-U13C Venue MapAWon40-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAWon50-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAWon35-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 4 Dec 18


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon45-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 8 Dec 18

House Rugby Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section