School Crest
Bedford Modern School
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Bedford Modern School
Manton Lane
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK41 7NT
Tel: 01234 332654
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 Sep 18

Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 18

Oakham School Boys-U15C Venue MapAWon51-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Oct 18

England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapAWon31-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHLost7-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 6 Nov 18

England Flag
Samuel Whitbread Academy Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 15 Nov 18


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapALost7-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 24 Nov 18

Nottingham High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Dec 18

England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapALost17-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 18

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapALost24-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section