School Crest
John Fisher School
Rugby Union Boys-U12C

John Fisher School
Peaks Hill
PURLEY
Surrey
CR8 3YP
Tel: 0208 660 4555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Fri 14 Sep 18


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAWon30-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 21 Sep 18

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 28 Sep 18


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAWon60-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon85-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 9 Nov 18


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon45-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Nov 18

Campion School, Essex Venue MapHWon30-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 23 Nov 18


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHWon35-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapHWon30-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 11 Jan 19


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapNWon30-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHWon50-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 25 Jan 19


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section