School Crest
Hurstpierpoint College
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Hurstpierpoint College

HASSOCKS
Sussex
BN6 9JS
Tel: 01273 833636
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Tonbridge School Boys-U15C Venue MapALost10-34FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapALost10-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost10-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapALost7-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 6 Oct 18

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost10-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 18

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHLost19-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost7-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
00:00
Sat 17 Nov 18

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon17-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 22 Nov 18


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAWon30-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHWon19-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Dec 18

Eastbourne College Venue MapHWon14-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section