School Crest
The Portsmouth Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

The Portsmouth Grammar School
High Street
PORTSMOUTH
Hampshire
PO1 2LN
Tel: 023 92360036
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 1 Sep 18

Training match Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Sep 18

Preseason tournament Venue MapACancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost7-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapALost7-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapALost12-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 27 Sep 18


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon19-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon29-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapAWon33-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapALost17-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHWon31-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapALost0-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost0-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section