School Crest
RGS, Newcastle
Rugby Union Boys-U14B

RGS, Newcastle
Eskdale Terrace
NEWCASTLE-UPON-TYNE
Northumberland
NE2 4DX
Tel: 0191 212 8920
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 12 Sep 18


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapALost0-64Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Bede Academy Boys-U14A Venue MapALost12-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHLost17-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapHWon28-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapAWon60-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Dame Allan's Schools Venue MapAWon53-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 15 Oct 18

County Cup Pool - RGS tbcDraw0-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 22 Oct 18

Y9 House Rugby Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Nov 18

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapALost12-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Nov 18

Open Day Training Session Venue MapHw/oFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 19 Nov 18


England Flag
Bede Academy Boys-U14A Venue MapALost17-33County Plate Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 24 Nov 18

England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 1 Dec 18

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapHLost0-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapAWon54-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 10 Dec 18

Team Photos Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section