School Crest
Cranbrook School
Rugby Union U15B

Cranbrook School
Waterloo Road
CRANBROOK
Kent
TN17 3JD
Tel: 01580 711800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHWon37-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAWon40-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHWon32-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapAWon56-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapALost17-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Judd School Venue MapHLost5-61Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHLost0-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHLost5-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Dec 09

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost0-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section