School Crest
Milbourne Lodge School
Rugby Union Boys-U11B

Milbourne Lodge School
Arbrook Lane
ESHER
Surrey
KT10 9EG
Tel: 01372 462737
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 5 Dec 18

England Flag
Lanesborough School Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
Downsend School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 22 Jan 19


England Flag
Rokeby School, Surrey Venue MapHLost0-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:50
Tue 22 Jan 19


England Flag
Rokeby School, Surrey Boys-U11C Venue MapHDraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Northcote Lodge Venue MapHLost2-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
The Hawthorns School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Copthorne Preparatory School NLost15-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Hazelwood School Venue MapAWon15-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 12 Feb 19


England Flag
Cumnor House School for Boys Venue MapHWon25-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 19


England Flag
Claremont Fan Court School Venue MapHLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 19

England Flag
St George's School, Windsor Venue MapHWon75-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
Longacre School NLost5-15TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
Surbiton High Preparatory Schools NLost5-15TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
Lanesborough School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19

England Flag
Sunningdale School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section